Mr. Lunettes Interiorstudio

Lounge Around Shuffle | Pouffe

€399,00 €319,20 Sale
Style: Oak
Colour: Sugar Brown

Extend the Lounge Around sofa into a chaise longue, keep an ottoman nearby for extra seating or use it as a coffee table – this multifunctional piece of furniture is the perfect addition to your living room setup.

Lounge Around Shuffle is available with a seat cushion to provide a soft place for your feet to rest or for your guests to sit when used as an ottoman or chaise longue. Use it without a seat cushion and it turns into the perfect table for your coffee, a vase of blooming flowers or just a stack of your favorite magazines.

The expression of the Lounge Around Shuffle references both Scandinavian and Japanese design culture and lifestyle, making the simplicity of the natural material stand out.

Lounge Around Shuffle is available in oak with cushions in the four standard colors of 100% recycled Horizons textile - to complete your other Lounge Around designs. If you only want to use Lounge Around Shuffle as a coffee table, you can buy it here without a seat cushion.

Designed by: Søren Ravn Christensen

Materials: Solid oak, steel, polyester (Horizons S), MDF.

Dimensions: H: 40.3 W: 71.4 D: 71.4 cm

Brand: Umage

Delivery time: +/- 10 days.
This product is supplied by Umage

Mr. Lunettes Interiorstudio

Détendez-vous autour de Shuffle | Pouf

€399,00 €319,20 Vente
Style: Chêne
Couleur: Sucre Brun

Étendez le canapé Lounge Around en chaise longue, gardez un pouf à proximité pour une assise supplémentaire ou utilisez-le comme table basse – ce meuble multifonctionnel est le complément parfait à la configuration de votre salon.

Lounge Around Shuffle est disponible avec un coussin de siège pour offrir un endroit doux pour que vos pieds se reposent ou pour que vos invités puissent s'asseoir lorsqu'il est utilisé comme pouf ou chaise longue. Utilisez-le sans coussin de siège et il se transforme en table parfaite pour votre café, un vase de fleurs épanouies ou simplement une pile de vos magazines préférés.

L'expression du Lounge Around Shuffle fait référence à la culture et au style de vie du design scandinave et japonais, faisant ressortir la simplicité du matériau naturel.

Lounge Around Shuffle est disponible en chêne avec des coussins dans les quatre couleurs standard de textile Horizons 100 % recyclé - pour compléter vos autres designs Lounge Around. Si vous souhaitez utiliser Lounge Around Shuffle uniquement comme table basse, vous pouvez l'acheter ici sans coussin d'assise.

Conçu par : Søren Ravn Christensen

Matériaux : Chêne massif, acier, polyester (Horizons S), MDF.

Dimensions : H : 40,3 L : 71,4 P : 71,4 cm

Marque : Umage

Délai de livraison : +/- 10 jours.
Ce produit est fourni par Umage